Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gladys Quinones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gladys Quinones

4.9 out of 5 (425 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Fowler

Angela Fowler

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gladys Quinones State Farm Agency is truly a great insurance agency! The agents there are always very professional, friendly and very helpful, especially my favorite agent, Sabastian!! Sabastian is truly the best agent ever! He makes, takes and gives extra time to listen and address his new and existing customers needs, questions and concerns about their insurance needs and policies! He never minds going the extra mile and or doing whatever it takes to make sure you understand your options! He will explain a lot of information in detail so you know what to do and how to choose what best fits your needs for now and how to possibly increase and enhance your policies and provisions going forward!! He a great sales Agent and a even better listener!! He makes me feel like having my little business is important to him, even though, I actually do need a lot of the services they offer!! To be honest, basic insurance companies come a dime a dozen but great sales people do not!! SABASTIAN, you are GREAT and HONEST and I truly do love having STATE FARM Insurance, all because of you!! Lol…Sabastian makes me feel like “more then just s good neighbor” He make me feel like part of State Farm’s family and whenever I call, they are right there!! I’m happy and secure in knowing all my insurance needs are met now that I’m with Gladys Quinones and my#1guy SABASTIAN#The newJAKE!!🤣🤣 So, If you’re in need of some new insurance I highly recommend giving this agency a try! I promise, they’ll take very good care of you and all your insurance needs in the best ways possible so you won’t be disappointed!! They bring back the old standards of what truly great customer service should be! I’m very grateful to all of them, especially Sabastian for taking the extra time to appreciate all the average customers, just like me!! Job well done!👏🏽👏🏽"
Profile photo of Leslieann Homeward-Vinson

Leslieann Homeward-Vinson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review to to let everyone know about Sebastian. I’m a firm believer in customer service and this young man is wonderful. I previously asked Cooperate for an office near me because I didn’t like the customer service here. Let me explain…my previous reps would say they would call back with info on whatever I called in about but there was never any call back or I get anything resolved without following up myself. Last week I called, got Sebastian to whom I explained my issues and he replied “ I don’t know, I would send an email to get the correct information and please give me until Wednesday to call you with an answer.” Well, that call came Wednesday @10.50 am and my issue seem to be resolved. Thx you young man! Well done, even if my issue wasn’t resolved, I would still write this review because you gave your word and kept it! Much Success!!"
Profile photo of Maddy Reyes

Maddy Reyes

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivonne she is the best 💯, super friendly, she helped me with everything I needed. Very kind and she explained me very well every detail of my policy."
Profile photo of Lucia Santos

Lucia Santos

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cathy is very kind, she helped me in person. I recommend it! (Original) Cathy es muy amable me ayudo en persona . La recommiendo!"
Profile photo of Jose Sepulveda

Jose Sepulveda

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cathy was able to assist us even though we are from another office. She is very kind. Thank you Cathy (Original) Cathy nos pudo assistir aunque somos de otra oficina. Ella es muy amable. Gracias Cathy"
Profile photo of Carlos Ventura

Carlos Ventura

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cathy was able to help me start a police with State Farm Today, she is very helpful. I recommend it! very professional (Original) Cathy me pudo ayudar empezar una policía con State Farm Hoy , es muy ayudable . La recomiendo! Muy professional"
Profile photo of Problematico Mr Troublemaker

Problematico Mr Troublemaker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy was able to help me get started on a policy with State farm . Welcomed to the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Luke LaMarca

Luke LaMarca

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to write this review prefaced by saying the 5 stars goes to Sebastian who helped me resolve an issue with my coverage after multiple attempts with other agents proved unsuccessful. After a few calls and being told new dates I would receive a call back regarding my coverage issue, I received no feedback from agents as I was told I would and the date by which this needed to be addressed was fast approaching. That is when I spoke to Sebastian who addressed the issue right away, calling me back a few times to keep my updated on progress of the resolution and fixing the issue within 24 hours. It was exemplary service on his part and what I needed to put my mind at ease with my car's coverage. I hope in the future to have better luck with service from the rest of this office, but know I will ask for Sebastian moving forward to handle all of my insurance needs. Thanks again Sebastian and keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Walda Williams

Walda Williams

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy was very nice , she helped me provide all documents needed for my policy . Peyton was also very helpful."
Profile photo of Paula Gutierrez

Paula Gutierrez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy was Amazin , very helpful & sweet."
Profile photo of Roberto Garcia

Roberto Garcia

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cathy was able to help me here in the office, she is very kind. Thank you so much Cathy! (Original) Cathy me pudo ayudar Aqui en la officina , es muy amable. Muchas gracias Cathy !"
Profile photo of Carlton Nesbit

Carlton Nesbit

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy was able to assist my concerns regarding my bill & was very persistent on assisting me with getting my discount back on my account . Super satisfied with the service"
Profile photo of Jonathon Duran

Jonathon Duran

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give Cathy a mega shoutout for helping my family out. We had some issues and she handled my frustrations gracefully. Cathy went above and beyond for us. Cathy and Lauren are great for taking time out of their day to help me out with some struggles that my family was having."
Profile photo of BENSON UDEANI

BENSON UDEANI

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy helpef me tofay with ny Dss set up , very helpful."
Profile photo of C GF

C GF

July 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Peyton provided great service! He was friendly, professional and took his time to review all of the documents with me."
Profile photo of DezzyPink

DezzyPink

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peyton was a great help and was very professional and always kept me updated due getting insurance ."
Profile photo of Rita Urena

Rita Urena

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy was very helpful today. Very sweet in assisting me with all my questions ."
Profile photo of china canela

china canela

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa thank you so much for assisting me today very professional!"
Profile photo of esteban nicole

esteban nicole

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me with my drive safe and save app you were great! Alyssa"
Profile photo of Need Rockets

Need Rockets

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa thank you for assisting me with my drive save and save app!!! Hey helpful!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Garcia

Manuel Garcia

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy did amazing with quoting me & answering all my questions today .Do recommend"
Profile photo of Felix ArAujo

Felix ArAujo

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me with my d.s.s app! Very professional!Alyssa"
Profile photo of Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa thank you for your help great service! Thank you for helping with drive safe and save !!"
Profile photo of Danny Garzon

Danny Garzon

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Gaby for the attention received with very efficient life insurance (Original) Muchas gracias gaby por la atencion recibida con los seguros de vida muy eficiente"
Profile photo of Luis Carpio

Luis Carpio

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very efficient and attentive to customers (Original) Muy eficiente y atenta con los clientes"