Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chels Phillips

Chels Phillips

June 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chels Phillips
"They suck and so does the rep I spoke with this morning. I have yet to receive the documents that I requested. If you expect communication from this agent in timely manner in regard to premium going up. You won’t get it here. If you expect a straight forward answer if your premium will go up after a claim has been filed because you’re victim of a crime. You won’t get it here. If you expect decent customer service. You won’t get it here! They are absolutely the worse and I would not recommend this agent at all. If you still want State Farm. Don’t pick this agent, you will be highly disappointed. Lauren was great! Knowledgable and responded quickly to my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Melissa Lozada

Melissa Lozada

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Lozada
"The agents at this Statefarm location were dedicated to helping me with all of my questions demands and needs. I personally want to shout out Yasira Mercado for helping me and explaining every detail and change to my policy."
Profile photo of Sam Narvaez

Sam Narvaez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Narvaez
"Thank you Julio Metiviet for the special service I received regarding my coverages. It was the best service I have ever received in all my years of seeking coverage. You were both helpful and friendly. I will recommend you to others. You got the job done and treated me like a #1 client."
Profile photo of Viviana Espinal

Viviana Espinal

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Espinal
"I called today with a question and young lady by the name of Yasira took care of me. She had such a great disposition. She was very polite and a delite to talk to."
Profile photo of Larry Agee

Larry Agee

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Agee
"I'm writing to say I had the best experience with the representative elvin who I have been in contact since the beginning. He has guided me to success in maintaining my car insurance like today,I was about to switch insurance companies but Mr Elvis helped me to stay focused on my acct with state farm and made me feel better like family. Also I like to say Julio another representative also gave me the best help when I need it. He took to time to help me n explain what I needed to know to understand my policy,also he was the first to pickup when I had to pay a bill and needed his assistance. Extremely both representatives are fully experienced in their job title and makes customers like me feel like family where we wanna make payments on time. Thank you to both well appreciate it"
Profile photo of Octavio Alvarado

Octavio Alvarado

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Octavio Alvarado
"Fue un placer hablar con Yasira. Ella me ayudo muy bien"
Profile photo of Jay Aybar

Jay Aybar

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Aybar
"Yasira Mercado was able to help me get my vehicle insurance policy up to date with the BEST rate. She was very helpful and Professional! I asked her serval questions I had before going forward with the policy and she helped me find the best one that fit my best needs. Definitely recommend speaking to her."
Profile photo of Jonathon Duran

Jonathon Duran

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Duran
"Edit 5/7/24: Still a struggle to get anything done with this agent. We are trying to change the primary driver on a vehicle and my mom cannot get answers that make any sense. Edit 6/2023: I really am getting so fed up with this agent. I have been sending in odometer updates and defensive driving certificates and I am now finding out that they are not receiving them! On top of that when I used to call previously to ask why I wasn't getting a confirmation email to the documents I was submitting I was always told to not worry and spoken to as if I was dumb for worrying. This is ridiculous. I want to give Cathy a mega shoutout for helping my family out. We had some issues and she handled my frustrations gracefully. Cathy went above and beyond for us. Cathy and Lauren are great for taking time out of their day to help me out with some struggles that my family was having."
Profile photo of Stephanopolis Brakye

Stephanopolis Brakye

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanopolis Brakye
"Wonderful experience with Lauren. I visited the office late night as they were preparing to close up. Lauren and her team still welcomed me into their office with warm and honesty. I was in and out within a few minutes with a new policy that perfectly suited me and my preferred rate. Excellent staff and service!!"
Profile photo of Yvette Fort

Yvette Fort

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Fort
"Peyton Reiss is an awesome agent. Very friendly and professional. Made me feel really comfortable."
Profile photo of Russell Mccants

Russell Mccants

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Mccants
"Great customer service and very warm and welcoming office. Happy to work with Peyton Reiss."
Profile photo of Daniel Nelus

Daniel Nelus

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nelus
"Peyton Reiss was very helpful. He helped me get the best quote for my policy. Took his time in explaining on any questions and concerns I had about the policy."
Profile photo of Jessica Cordero

Jessica Cordero

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cordero
"Payton will always be the best person to speak to his energy is contagious, he’s extremely helpful and pleasant you can hear his smile through the phone."
Profile photo of Daisy Miranda

Daisy Miranda

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Miranda
"Elvin has been absolutely wonderful! He knew exactly what I was looking for and found the best deals for me. It’s great having the same person handle all of your Statefarm services, it’s like having my own personal representative. I highly recommend Gladys Quinones Statefarm office!"
Profile photo of Harry

Harry

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry
"As soon as you work with Gladys, you'll see that she espouses a professional, customer-oriented office culture. It has always been easy to deal this with agent, and any miscommunications or other snags are handled promptly. In particular, I recently had the pleasure of working with Emely De Jesus to handle a back-end issue which resulted in a significant delay regarding a claim for a family member. Emely immediately took ownership of the office's oversight, ran through her back-channels after-hours on the evening that I called, and reported back to me with an auspicious update the very next morning. Emely was patient, understanding, and knew exactly how to resolve a complicated matter; her confidence and efficiency belies her young age. Thank you to the Gladys Quinones office for always being available to help, and a special thank you to Emely for being delightful to work with. Good luck with your future endeavors, Emely!"
Profile photo of Ruben Gonzalez

Ruben Gonzalez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Gonzalez
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Elvin, who took the time to explain everything I needed to know about about my car insurance and how I can get a discount. He was very professional, we'll spoken and attentive answer every question I had in detail. Definitely a great person."
Profile photo of Cyndy Santi

Cyndy Santi

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndy Santi
"Always a pleasure when I speak with Julio. So helpful and pleasant. 5 stars for him."
Profile photo of Cj Rodriguez

Cj Rodriguez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cj Rodriguez
"AMAZING SERVICE!!! Yasira understanding patience and expertise very helpful...not just insurance they make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Eddie V. Jr

Eddie V. Jr

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie V. Jr
"The Rep. Yasira Mercado was very professional & helpful when addressing my concerns. She also look for other ways to help and made sure that our questions were answered."
Profile photo of Clifton Mizell

Clifton Mizell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Mizell
"I’m very happy with all of what the team is doing for me Elvin is very good at following up on any issues or questions that need to be addressed Thanks again"
Profile photo of Dominick Colella

Dominick Colella

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Colella
"Ms.Glory was nothing short of incredible. She was a top notch professional in getting me the auto policy I needed. A pleasure to talk to. Highly recommend that everyone talk to her for all their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alfonso Model

Alfonso Model

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Model
"Me siento muy satisfecho del servicio de todos los representantes con los que me he podido comunicar, sobre todo de julio, quien es una persona muy amable y dispuesto a ayudarte a resolver en tu necesidad."
Profile photo of Mohammed Hasaan

Mohammed Hasaan

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Hasaan
"Peyten was so helpfull. He is so professional."
Profile photo of Alex Colon

Alex Colon

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Colon
"Yasira, she was great fast and the best"
Profile photo of ss transport

ss transport

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ss transport
"The customer service was great at this Bronx location the insurance rep Elvin was very informative on all of the products in which they had to offer this is definitely the one stop insurance location Javon,s"