Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gladys Quinones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gladys Quinones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (436 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tanya Gonzalez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very helpful and patient with me. She was able to solve my issue and even offered me a life insurance."

Omar Elliot

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with the agent Lauren and I can’t express enough how pleased I am with her professionalism and how efficient she was with providing me with all the necessary information I needed. Lauren would be the perfect first impression of what State Farm stands for. This is my first policy with State Farm and I’m extremely happy with my first customer service experience thanks to Lauren."

Carmelo

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Gabby is the best and very kind. He explained the covers of my car in detail like no one ever * I cheese with Gabby (Original) Gabby es lo maximo y muy amable . Me explico detalladamente las cobuertas de mi auto como nadie nunca* me queso con Gabby"

Mauricio Sanchez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy was fantastic, she really helped me with my personal price plan. Go see her !"

Walda Williams

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working with Cathy , she is amazing & always helps me with any questions or concerns I have ."

Gustavo Peguero

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Gabby is the best, always very attentive in helping with all my questions, Gabby is like family she always makes me feel that I am part of the state farm family (Original) Gabby es lo máximo, siempre muy atenta en ayudar con todas mis preguntas, Gabby es como familia siempre me hace sentir que soy parte de la familia state farm"

Carlos Santos

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cathy helped me today even though I am with another agency. I almost asked for a very kind transfer. (Original) Cathy me ayudo hoy aunque estoy con otra agencia . Casi pedi un transfer muy amable."

Ernesto Mendez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I am from a different Agency, Cathy was able to help. me resolve sn issue I had . She was very helpful ."

paulina Martinez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy was extremely help . Was able to get a policy started for my husband & I . Highly recommended"

Wendy Otanez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and Lauren was very friendly and helpful. Very happy with the service."

Melvin Philip

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Employee Lauren was courteous, informative, and professional. I'd do business her and this branch again."

Monica Jugmohan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cathy for always being so kind and absolutely professional. You are the only one that is always on point with any questions or concerns we have. You need to be acknowledged by State Farm."

Angela Fowler

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gladys Quinones State Farm Agency is truly a great insurance agency! The agents there are always very professional, friendly and very helpful, especially my favorite agent, Sabastian!! Sabastian is truly the best agent ever! He makes, takes and gives extra time to listen and address his new and existing customers needs, questions and concerns about their insurance needs and policies! He never minds going the extra mile and or doing whatever it takes to make sure you understand your options! He will explain a lot of information in detail so you know what to do and how to choose what best fits your needs for now and how to possibly increase and enhance your policies and provisions going forward!! He a great sales Agent and a even better listener!! He makes me feel like having my little business is important to him, even though, I actually do need a lot of the services they offer!! To be honest, basic insurance companies come a dime a dozen but great sales people do not!! SABASTIAN, you are GREAT and HONEST and I truly do love having STATE FARM Insurance, all because of you!! Lol…Sabastian makes me feel like “more then just s good neighbor” He make me feel like part of State Farm’s family and whenever I call, they are right there!! I’m happy and secure in knowing all my insurance needs are met now that I’m with Gladys Quinones and my#1guy SABASTIAN#The newJAKE!!🤣🤣 So, If you’re in need of some new insurance I highly recommend giving this agency a try! I promise, they’ll take very good care of you and all your insurance needs in the best ways possible so you won’t be disappointed!! They bring back the old standards of what truly great customer service should be! I’m very grateful to all of them, especially Sabastian for taking the extra time to appreciate all the average customers, just like me!! Job well done!👏🏽👏🏽"

Leslieann Homeward-Vinson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review to to let everyone know about Sebastian. I’m a firm believer in customer service and this young man is wonderful. I previously asked Cooperate for an office near me because I didn’t like the customer service here. Let me explain…my previous reps would say they would call back with info on whatever I called in about but there was never any call back or I get anything resolved without following up myself. Last week I called, got Sebastian to whom I explained my issues and he replied “ I don’t know, I would send an email to get the correct information and please give me until Wednesday to call you with an answer.” Well, that call came Wednesday @10.50 am and my issue seem to be resolved. Thx you young man! Well done, even if my issue wasn’t resolved, I would still write this review because you gave your word and kept it! Much Success!!"

Maddy Reyes

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivonne she is the best 💯, super friendly, she helped me with everything I needed. Very kind and she explained me very well every detail of my policy."

Lucia Santos

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cathy is very kind, she helped me in person. I recommend it! (Original) Cathy es muy amable me ayudo en persona . La recommiendo!"

Jose Sepulveda

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cathy was able to assist us even though we are from another office. She is very kind. Thank you Cathy (Original) Cathy nos pudo assistir aunque somos de otra oficina. Ella es muy amable. Gracias Cathy"

Carlos Ventura

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cathy was able to help me start a police with State Farm Today, she is very helpful. I recommend it! very professional (Original) Cathy me pudo ayudar empezar una policía con State Farm Hoy , es muy ayudable . La recomiendo! Muy professional"

Problematico Mr Troublemaker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy was able to help me get started on a policy with State farm . Welcomed to the State Farm Family."

Luke LaMarca

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to write this review prefaced by saying the 5 stars goes to Sebastian who helped me resolve an issue with my coverage after multiple attempts with other agents proved unsuccessful. After a few calls and being told new dates I would receive a call back regarding my coverage issue, I received no feedback from agents as I was told I would and the date by which this needed to be addressed was fast approaching. That is when I spoke to Sebastian who addressed the issue right away, calling me back a few times to keep my updated on progress of the resolution and fixing the issue within 24 hours. It was exemplary service on his part and what I needed to put my mind at ease with my car's coverage. I hope in the future to have better luck with service from the rest of this office, but know I will ask for Sebastian moving forward to handle all of my insurance needs. Thanks again Sebastian and keep up the great work!"

Paula Gutierrez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy was Amazin , very helpful & sweet."

Roberto Garcia

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Cathy was able to help me here in the office, she is very kind. Thank you so much Cathy! (Original) Cathy me pudo ayudar Aqui en la officina , es muy amable. Muchas gracias Cathy !"

Carlton Nesbit

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy was able to assist my concerns regarding my bill & was very persistent on assisting me with getting my discount back on my account . Super satisfied with the service"

Jonathon Duran

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give Cathy a mega shoutout for helping my family out. We had some issues and she handled my frustrations gracefully. Cathy went above and beyond for us. Cathy and Lauren are great for taking time out of their day to help me out with some struggles that my family was having."

BENSON UDEANI

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathy helpef me tofay with ny Dss set up , very helpful."