Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gladys Quinones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gladys Quinones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (456 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gus Scharr

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just need to give props where props are due…Lauren and the ENTIRE TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS at this agency are some of the kindest, most responsive, detail-oriented customer service SUPERSTARS I’ve EVER had the pleasure of doing business with! Congrats and continued success to all! ❤️"

Noah Jean-Michel Domond

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Peyton was very helpful and gave insightful information/advice. After a month of searching for insurance, they got me covered!"

Boris Valencia

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love this Agency, Great People especially Gabby Shes is the Best!"

Shanley McCann

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hi. I would like to give a great review for Yasira Mercado, Retention Specialist. Yasira was very friendly and helpful when I called to set up automated payments for my car insurance. Yasira answered all my questions in a kind and timely manner. I will recommend State Farm Insurance to all my friends and family. Thank You Very Much. Mrs. McCann"

Jesus Tineo

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yasira helped me a lot. Excellent service (Original) Yasira me ayudo mucho. Excelente servicio"

Andionise Hernandez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gabby is the best. Very friendly."

Al Pappalardi

January 6, 2023

4  out of  5
"I have been a customer for almost 30 years. I called prior to December 1st 2022 to cancel my policy because I was moving. I even spent time comparing Policies to see if I can keep State Farm. It didn’t work out. So I spoke to the rep to close the policy on December 2 2022. I closed the sale on December 1st. I never received a refund of the remaining 6 months to the policy. I went on the web site to see my policy is till active. I called back and they confirmed it was. It was a clerical error on their Part and they rectified it. A little frustrating but Mistakes happen ,especially in a technical world."

Gerald Perez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yasira helped me very quickly with the device of the vehicle. she is excellent. (Original) Yasira me ayudo rapidísimo con el aparato de el vehículo. Ella es excelente."

Erica Felix

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU! Yasira mercado for being friendly and helpful enjoy speaking with you. Keep up the great work 👍 OUTSTANDING WOMAN!!!"

Alejandro Garcia

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yasira was very efficient. He helped me once. (Original) Yasira fue muy eficiente. Me ayudo de una ves."

Edwin Marichal

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Yosaira Mercado"

MrsAlyssa P

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sebastian was extremely knowledgeable and gave me everything I needed to know and more for me to comfortably make the switch to State Farm. He stood passed his time to answer all my questions and I’m glad I got him on the line. Thank you Sebastian"

Milady Yorro

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira was very kind with me when I called in. She definitely made supported my insurance needs."

Paula M

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira helped me immensely with all of my questions! Will recommend her and this agency to my friends and family. Thanks Yasira"

Eddie Yorro

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasira was very efficient and made sure to call me back ad I asked to make a payment. Will refer this office to everyone!"

Glennis Ramirez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peyton Reiss was absolutely amazing in explaining everything in detail to me. I do recommend State Farm to anyone that is in need of any type of insurance. I’m really Happy that with State Farm, I’ll be Saving Money !!! Who doesn’t love to save money!?!"

anescia walker

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Peyton he was wonderful, he made the process go smoothly. He was thorough and made sure we understood everything."

Tyler

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Yasira, Good staff, professional and kind."

Jorge Naranjo

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yasira was very professional. If I need something I have faith that she can help me. (Original) Yasira fue muy professional. Si necesito algo yo tengo fe que ella me puedes ayudar."

Cesar Medina

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is always a pleasure to come to this agency, Gabby is always very attentive to help me however she can, thanks Gabby! (Original) Es siempre un placer venir a esta agencia, Gabby siempre muy atenta por ayudarme como ella pueda, gracias Gabby!"

D. K Paintsil

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"she is simple the best,"

Carlos Roa

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for years and I love the customer service! Today Alyssa did an awesome job. Thank you"

Ashley Harper

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Peyton for the first time yesterday. He was very helpful and informative about my policy."

Tanya Gonzalez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very helpful and patient with me. She was able to solve my issue and even offered me a life insurance."

Omar Elliot

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with the agent Lauren and I can’t express enough how pleased I am with her professionalism and how efficient she was with providing me with all the necessary information I needed. Lauren would be the perfect first impression of what State Farm stands for. This is my first policy with State Farm and I’m extremely happy with my first customer service experience thanks to Lauren."